Mugetsu Project Meditation Guide – Try Hard Guides

Meditation plays a crucial role in Roblox Mugetsu Project, which allows players to unlock powerful abilities such as Soul Reaper or Arrancar. By reaching specific meditation levels, you can obtain Shikai, Bankai, or Resurrection:

  • Discover the Name of your Zanpakuto: Level 5
  • Fight your Zanpakuto to reach Shikai: Level 20
  • Take on your Zanpakuto for Bankai: Level 50 (Not in the game yet)

In this guide, we will show you how to meditate on mugetsu projectwhether you play on a computer or a mobile device.

Meditating on the Mugetsu Project: First Steps

To start meditating at Project Mugetsu, follow these simple steps:

  1. Press ‘K’ on your keyboard if you’re playing on PC, or tap the meditation icon if you’re playing on mobile.
  2. An interface adapted to your device will appear.

Now let’s dig into the meditation process for both platforms. If you want to learn more about the game, you will find many great guides in our Mugetsu Wiki Project.

PC Users: How to Meditate in Project Mugetsu

Once the interface appears on your screen, follow these steps:

  1. A key (Z, X, C, V, B, N, M) will appear in the center of the screen. The specific key may vary depending on your keyboard language.
  2. Press the displayed key as quickly as possible.
  3. Every time you successfully press a key you will get 1 meditation experience point (exp). With 2x Mastery, you can earn even more.
  4. Be cautious! Pressing the wrong key results in a significant loss of experience.

Mobile Users: Meditation Guide for the Mugetsu Project

When the interface appears, follow these instructions:

  1. A click icon will be displayed randomly on your screen.
  2. Touch the icon as fast as possible before it disappears.
  3. Each successful touch grants you 1 meditation experience point (exp). With 2x Mastery, you can earn even more.
  4. Beware! Tapping anywhere else on the screen or missing the icon results in a significant loss of experience.

Get free rerolls, spins, domain upgrades and more by heading over to our Mugetsu Project Codes page.

Meditation FAQ

Will I lose my mastery of meditation if I reset my Zanpakuto?

No, your mastery of meditation is preserved when you reset your Zanpakuto.

How to get to Soul Society?

To get to Soul Society, you will need to unlock the Senkaimon ability as a Soul reaper. It can be obtained by raising your domain to 5 and then buying it for 500 gold. Once you have it available, you can use it to transport yourself to Soul Society. The Senkaimon is the gate used to travel between the two worlds, and is the only official and safe way to enter and exit Soul Society.

How to use a Shikai or Resurrection

To activate the shikai o Resurrection, a full power-up bar (blue bar) is required. To do this, the player must type in the chat “(name of the call), your shikai/resurrection”, where the name of the call is chosen from a list of options such as Howl, Bloom, Roar, Devour, Disperse, Harvest, Dance, Fly, Wake up, Run, Explode, Sing and Growl. An example of this would be typing “Roar, Zangetsu” in chat.

By following this guide, you’ll be well on your way to mastering meditation in Project Mugetsu and unlocking the awesome powers of Shikai, Bankai, and Resurrection. Good luck on your trip!

Add Comment